Posted on Nov 25, Sat 2017

SCADIT Alumni meet 2017 was conducted for the alumni's batch 2016 and 2017 in the date of 25.11.2017. The alumni function was started at 10 am at SCADIT seminar hall with prayer. Totally 200 alumni students were attended for the wonderful function. Mr.J.S.Sujin gave the welcome address for the occasion. The presidential address was given by our beloved Principal Dr.C.G.Ravichandran and followed we select the office bearers like presidents of alumni association, secretary, joint secretary, treasurer and executicve members. Some of alumni's gave the feedback to improve the college at next level and give the suggestions to get job in outside. Finally Ms.L.P.PPriyanka AP/English gave the vote of thanks.

List of Office Bearers for SCADIT Alumni Association:

       President                      :      A.Tejus Salman

       Secretery                      :      Shalini Dhiman

       Joint-Secretery                 :      P.Veeravel

       Treasurer                      :      K.S.Anjana & A.Bharath